NYC

nyc_seth

I’ll be in NYC for a week. 

It’s my first time.

I am beyond giddy with excitement.

How much camera gear should I bring?

omg omg omg.

 

See you all when I get back.

Photo via seth

7 responses to “NYC

  1. have a wonderful time. can’t wait to see what you discover.

  2. take as much as you can is my thought…you’ll wish you had something when you get there…safe travels!

  3. NY…fantastic. Go light. I love to travel with 24-70 2.8 (it’s a heavy gem but I love the pics), 50 1.4, 20 2.8. Some of my friends take a tripod, but I can’t be bothered. Most important, have fun!!

  4. Oh good God, I can’t wait to see the photos you come back with! I went to NYC for the first time a year and a half ago, it was one of the best experiences of my life. I ate so much good food, did so much good shopping and took SO many photos. Have fun, safe travels! (And don’t forget to walk across the Brooklyn Bridge, it’s amazamazing.)

  5. ow ow ow!! Cindy in NYC!!
    I can imagine such wonderful photos you would take from there

  6. I can’t wait to see your shots when you get back miss cindy.

Leave a Reply

