Fall-ish

tights

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s the first cool day here in Northern California and I am reminded that I need new tights. 

Plus, patterned, colored and textured tights are all the rage this season. More reason to stock up.

I promise to blog more and will do so after my NYC trip.

 

Photo via here.

5 responses to “Fall-ish

  1. Very cute. Have fun in NYC.

  2. great tights, wearing something similar myself today. can’t wait to see photos from nyc!

  3. You’re right…the weather has turned and in Milwaukee as well…time to roll out tights, sweaters, argyle and wool…kind of crept up on me.

    Have a wonderful trip!

Leave a Reply

