Pixie

mwilliams

 

Oh how I adore Michelle Williams new cut.  It is such a great cut for her features.  Now, I must go pick up the new Vogue to read all about her.

Would love to have my hair this short again, but not sure if I can pull if off at my age. Hmmm….we’ll see.

Photos from here.

 

P.S…..the shoes, omg.

3 responses to “Pixie

  1. LOVE the hair too…I think you could pull it off, especially with your hair color and your eyes, but alas I know where you’re coming from….

    Thanks for the inspiration today, picking up a copy of Vogue as well since I just love to get lost in the pictures.

  2. psh what do you mean not sure if you could pull it off at your age? ofcourse you could! friggin do it.

  3. do it Cindy. it is a great cut!

Leave a Reply

